Contact Us

Rahmi M. Koç Müzesi Harita
AddressRahmi M. Koç Museum Hasköy Cad. No: 5 Hasköy 34445 – Istanbul Turkey
Phone+90 212 369 66 00Fax+90 212 369 66 06

Contact Form

Contact Information

Ertuğrul DURU

General Managereduru@rmk-museum.org.tr

Selen İŞYAR

Marketing and Public Relations Assistant General Managersisyar@rmk-museum.org.tr

Selin Fisun YILMAZ

Marketing and Public Relations Senior Specialistsfisun@rmk-museum.org.tr

Burçin AKBAŞ

Group Bookings - Reservationsburcina@rmk-museum.org.tr

Merve BABAT

Museum Shopmerveb@rmk-museum.org.tr

Şeref Akşit

Financial and Administrative Affairs Managerserefa@rmk-museum.org.tr

Gözde AKYÜZ

Collections Management Managergozdea@rmk-museum.org.tr

Zeynep TÜRKAY

Collections Management Senior Specialistzturkay@rmk-museum.org.tr

Serra ÇORUH

Koleksiyon Uzmanıscoruh@rmk-museum.org.tr

Burak ERDOĞAN

Restoration - Conservation Managerberdogan@rmk-museum.org.tr

Erol KARSTARLI

Restoration - Conservation Senior Specialistekarstar@rmk-museum.org.tr

Emine BAYAM

Education Consultantebayam@rmk-museum.org.tr

Yeşim ÖZTURAN

Education Manageryozturan@rmk-museum.org.tr

Zeliha BÜYÜKKURT

Education Specialistzelihab@rmk-museum.org.tr

T. Hazal ŞAHİN

Education Specialisthsahin@rmk-museum.org.tr

Zeynep İTERGEN

Education Specialistzitergen@rmk-museum.org.tr

Ahmet DEMİRER

Education Specialist Colourful Mathematics Worldademirer@rmk-museum.org.tr

Begüm ERKAN

Planetariumberkan@rmk-museum.org.tr

Furkan AKBABA

Astronomy Sectionfurkana@rmk-museum.org.tr

For Museumbus

muzeegitimi@rmk-museum.org.tr

Richard FOSTER

Collections Consultantsteamandmarine@btconnect.com

Bruno CIANCI

International Press Adviserbcianci@rmk-museum.org.tr